Trinity's Church Council

Guiding Trinity's Vision and Mission




2017 Church Council Roster

Donna Karvonen, President

Liaison to Adult Education and Caring Ministries

Julia McMorrough, Vice-President

Liaison to Youth & Family

Dani Johnson, Secretary

Cathy Welch, Treasurer

Liaison to Gifts & Investment and Property

Charlie Dill

Liaison to Worship & Music and Technology

Carl Ritter

Liaison to Service & Mission

Jim Epperson

Liaison to Technology and Property

Sue Stephan

Liaison to Small Groups and Hospitality

Pastor Lori Carey

Liaison to Discipleship

Pastor Sara Freudenburg

Liaison to Invitation and Preschool

Kay Hurst, Administrator